Practicing Valuers

First Name Last Name Qualifications Contact Fax Email
Andrew King Cert, Dip, MISSL 451-3037 andrewking@hotmail.com
Barbara Clerfond-Rene Dip, MISSL 451-1144 / 384-9144 / 723-0660 451-8744 jahcyb@gmail.com
Bradley Paul FRICS, MISSL 452-2125 / 452-2126 453-7395 paulb@candw.lc
Charles Heywood BSc, MISSL 451-9381 / 484-3177 / 716-1877 451-7348 wood14258@hotmail.com
Clive Hippolyte Dip, MISSL 453-7919 / 452-4316 / 484-3118 452-616 hippolytec@candw.lc
Frances Stanislas Dip, BSc, MISSL 468-4428 / 458-5091 / 519-3232 fstanislas@hotmail.com
Ian Harris MISSL 451-2592 / 450-8076 / 519-4386 458-4935 iancmsqs@yahoo.com
Joachim Henry Dip, BSc, MSc, ICIOB, MISSL 452-4298 / 459-0687 / 484-0258 joachim168@hotmail.com
Kirsten Lambert BSc, Hons, MISSL 714-5555 / 720-5236 lambert.kirsten@yahoo.com
Margaret-Ann Charles BSc, MISSL 452-1595 / 384-4273 / 713-0870 breadnut42@yahoo.com
Ronald Gardner BSc, FRICS, MISSL 452-2244 / 285-2131 452-4270 garnerr@candw.lc
Stephen Auguste Dip, MISSL stephenauguste@yahoo.com
Stephen Montrope Dip, MISSL 450-2150 / 485-1750 / 720-3330 stephen.montrope@gmail.com
Sylvia King Dip, MISSL 451-7083 / 720-9445 saking14@gmail.com
Terrence St Clair BSc, MISSL 450-4137 / 458-0891 / 484-3592 450-4137
Thomas James Dip, BSc, MBA, MRICS, MISSL 468-5254 tjames57@hotmail.com
Winsbert Felix Dip, BSc, Hons, MRICS, MISSL 285-8347 w.r.felix@gmail.com