Quantity Surveyors

First Name Last Name Qualifications Contact Fax Email
Adrian James BSc, MISSL 451-4581 / 520-5196 adrianjames@gmail.com
Andrew King Cert, Dip, MISSL 451-3037 andrewking@hotmail.com
Andy Alfred BSc, STU-MISSL 719-4441 / 450-5129 ndyalfred@gmail.com
Barbara Clerfond-Rene Dip, MISSL 451-1144 / 384-9144 / 723-0660 451-8744 jahcyb@gmail.com
Bradley Paul FRICS, MISSL 452-2125 / 452-2126 453-7395 paulb@candw.lc
Charles Heywood BSc, MISSL 451-9381 / 484-3177 / 716-1877 451-7348 wood1428@hotmail.com
Christopher Docherty BSc, MISSL 450-0030 / 285-9109 450-7041 cdocherty@bcqs.com
Clinton Alcindore BSc, Tech-MISSL 453-6067 / 717-7874 centerprise@live.com
Clive Hippolyte Dip, MISSL 453-7919 / 452-4316 / 484-3118 452-6161 hippolytec@candw.lc
Crispin Brown BSc, MISSL 724-6224 crispinbrown@yahoo.com
David Emmanuel Dip, OND, MISSL 452-6705 / 716-1150 / 452-5299 453-6424 jazzman@candw.lc
Desmond Auguste MISSL 450-9120 / 486-4444 desmond9120@gmail.com
Erslin Alfred Dip, BSc, Tech-MISSL 450-890 / 455-9197 / 584-9466 / 719-4561 450-4083 erslinalfred@hotmail.com
Frances Stanislas Dip, BSc, MISSL 468-4428/458-5091/519-3232 fstanislas@hotmail.com
Herbert Peter Cert,Dip,BSc,MSc, MSLTVEA, NVO Level 1V, Tech-MISSL 459-5471 / 459-3047 / 715-4742 459-3041 clevanan@hotmail.com
Ian Harris MISSL 451-2592 / 450-8076 / 519-4386 458-4935 iancmsqs@yahoo.com
Joachim Henry Dip, BSc, MSc, ICIOB, MISSL 452-4298 / 459-0687 / 484-0258 joachim168@hotmail.com
Juliette Smith Dip, MISSL 719-2032
Khamal Mohammed Dip, MISSL 452-009 / 452-8293 / 285-7100 458-4596 ossie.mohammed@dcg_limited.com
Kirsten Lambert BSc, Hons, MISSL 714-555 / 720-5236 lambert.kirsten@yahoo.com
Krista Calderon BSc, MISSL 450-7040 / 285-1693 450-7041 k.sc86@live.com
Margaret Delmar Dip, MISSL 450-4004 / 720-8954 delmar32@hotmail.com
Margaret-Ann Charles BSc, MISSL 452-1595 / 384-4273 / 713-0870 breadnut42@yahoo.com
Marvin Alphonse BSc, Hons, Tech-MISSL 719-1611 / 285-0321 marvinalphonse@hotmail.com
Mervy Thornille BSc, Hons, MISSL 460-2811 mervy4nil@gmail.com
Michael Touissant BSs, Hons, MRICS, AISSL-MISS 07903-775-163 michaeltouss@gmail.com
Naomi Cherry BSc, Tech-MISSL 468-4430 / 518-4604 cherrybug@hotmail.co.uk
Natasha Doriney BSc, MISSL 450-5633 / 489-4186 / 520-7907 453-7395 tasha_32b@hotmail.com
Paul Mondisir MSc, BSc, MISSL 452-2017 / 246-231-8830 paul.mondesir@gmail.com
Peter Cepal BSc, MISSL 452-4316 / 286-2595 petercepal@hotmail.com
Richard Sammy Dip, MISSL 468-4356 / 454-8005 / 720-6610 richardsammy@hotmail.com
Ronald Gardner BSc, FRICS, MISSL 452-2244 / 285-2131 452-4270 gardnerr@candw.lc
Sandra Alcindore Dip, MSc, MISSL 453-6052 / 489-9676 / 485-9070 salcindore@yahoo.com
Sansha Trim Tech-MISSL 584-6543 / 453-6752 Sansha_trim@yahoo.com
Simeon Christophe BSc, MISSL 1-246-420-3143 / 1-246-241-3926 / 460-5114 qs_skeng@gmail.com
Sindy King MISSL 468-4427 / 722-7978 king_tara10@hotmail.com
Stephen Auguste Dip, MISSL stephenauguste@yahoo.com
Stephen Montrope Dip, MISSL 450-2150 / 485-1750 / 720-3330 stephen.montrope@gmail.com
Sylvia King Dip, MISSL 451-7083 / 720-9445 saking14@gmail.com
Terrence St Clair MISSL 450-4137 / 458-0891 / 454-3592 450-4137
Thomas James Dip, BSc, MBA, MRICS, MISSL 468-5254 tjames57@hotmail.com
Tryce Loctar-Polius BSc, Hons, MISSL 450-6729 / 452-3801 / 725-6463 tryce_kyle@hotmail.com
Ulanda Antoine BSc, Tech-MISSL 452-0094 / 720-3450 ulandaantoine@hotmail.com
Wendell Bernard BSc, STU-MISSL 724-5012 / 584-9290 / 718-8423 wendellbe@gmail.com
Winsbert Felix Dip, BSc, Hons, MRICS, MISSL 285-8347 w.r.felix@gmail.com